Interesting Engineering aspects/events/ products, etc

What’s new in the engineering field?
Read More

Aumentar o nº de Jovens em áreas das Engenharias e das Tecnologias
Vai realizar-se a 2ª reunião do Projeto de parceria...
For more details

COORDINATOR

AEVA – ASSOCIAÇÃO PARA A EDUCAÇÃO E VALORIZAÇÃO DA REGIÃO DE AVEIRO – ESCOLA PROFISSIONAL DE AVEIRO
R. Dr. Francisco Ferreira Neves – Barrocas
3800-351 Aveiro
Portugal
Webpage: www.epa.edu.pt
Telephone: +351 234373060
Email: secretaria@aeva.eu
Contact person: Ana Ribeiro
Email: ana.ribeiro@aeva.eu
 aeva
epa

 

PARTNERS

Universidade de Aveiro
Campus Universitário,
3810-193 Aveiro
Portugal
Webpage: http://www.ua.pt
Contact Person: Paula Maria Vilarinho
Email: paula.vilarinho@ua.pt
Alternative Contact Person: Ana Sofia Ribeiro
Alternative Email: anaribeiro@ua.pt
Logo ua_2lineCor
Ordem dos Engenheiros
Av. António Augusto de Aguiar, 3D
1069-030 Lisboa
Portugal
Webpage: http://www.ordemengenheiros.pt
Contact Person: João Gens (GADRI)
Email: joao.gens@ordemdosengenheiros.pt
 oe
Tallinn Polytechnic School
Pärnu mnt. 57,
Tallinn
Webpage: www.tptlive.ee
Telephone: +372 6103 604
Email: info@tptlive.ee
Contact Person: Ege Meister
Email: Ege.meister@tptlive.ee
 tpt
Pragma Engineering srl
Via Bruno Simonucci 3F
06135-Perugia
Italy
Webpage: www.pragmaeng.it
Telephone: +39 075 372 5333
Contact Person: Riccardo Magni
Email: riccardo.magni@pragmaeng.it
 Pragma
ITIS “E. MATTEI”
VIA L. PACIOLI, n.22
61029 URBINO – PU
ITALY
Webpage: www.itisurbino.it
Telephone: +39 0722 328021
Email: erasmusplus@itisurbino.gov.it
Contact Person (for projects): Paolo Righi
Email: paolo.rgh@alice.it
Contact Person (for this project): Alessandro Panaroni also Stefano Verna and Massimo Zandri
Email: saltafossi1@gmail.com / verna.stefano@alice.it / massimozandri@alice.it
 Itis
NUP – Neapolis University
2 Danais Avenue – 8042 Paphos
Cyprus
Webpage: http://www.nup.ac.cy
Telephone: +357 26843300
Email: info@nup.ac.cy
Contact Person: Natia Anastasi
Email: natia.anastasi@nup.ac.cy
 Neapolis
Ikastegia Txorierri, S. Coop. Ltda
Untzaga Ibaia,
1 Derio
48160 Bizkaia
Webpage: www.txorierri.net
Contact Person: Anabel Menica
Email: amenica@txorierri.net
 txorierri
Greek Women’s Engineering Association (EDEM)
4 Karagiorgi Servias street,
Athens 10562,
Greece
Webpage: http://www.edem-net.gr
Email: edem@tee.gr
Contact person: Dr Efi Tritopoulou, Vice-president of EDE M
Email: efitrito@gmail.com
 EDEM
APOPSI – Information Technology, Consulting & Teaching Services S.A
Antipliarchou P. Vlachakou 38-40,
18545 Piraeus
Greece
Tel: +30 210 4629300
Fax: +30 210 4619565
Webpage: www.apopsi.gr
Email: info@apopsi.gr
Contact person: Ilias Nikoloulis
Email: inikoloulis@apopsi.gr
 apopsi